

W.E.F.-23/12/2021

LIST OF ELECTED COUNCIL MEMBERS 2021

B.Ed. Session 2021-23

S.No.	Name of Post	Name of Students Teacher	Roll No.
01	President	FARHINA KHANAM	73
02	Vice-President	SURBHI KUMARI	08
03	Secretary	MD. QURBAN QURAISHI	33
04	Joint-Secretary	ABUL ALA REYAZ	29
05	Treasurer	RITU RAJ	25
06	Joint Treasurer	KUMARI KIRTI	99
07	Editorial Secretary	REEMA ROY	13
08	Joint Editorial secretary	SHIKHA KUMARI	12
09	Cultural Secretary	QUAZI NASEH ZAMAL	18
10	Joint-Cultural secretary	RASHMI KUMARI	54
11	Fine-Arts Secretary	SIMRAN KUMARI	88
12	Joint Fine-Arts Secretary	SONAM KUMARI	78
13	Sports Secretary	NASIM RAJA	32
14	Joint Sports Secretary	RAJ ARYAN	83
15	Women Welfare Secretary	SIMRAN	74
16	Library Secretary	MD. MOJIT ALAM	16
17	Students Welfare Secretary	SONALI PRIYA SRIVASTAVA	28
18	Sanitation Secretary	ABHISHEK KUMAR	61
19	Class Monitor Secretary	RAKESH KUMAR	69
20	Joint Class monitor Secretary	DEEPAK KUMAR ROY	97



Principal
S. T. College of Education
Ahmed Raza Nagar, Kurkuri
Phulwari Sharif, Patna-801505