

W.E.F.-23/12/2021

## LIST OF ELECTED COUNCIL MEMBERS 2021

## B.Ed. Session 2020-22

S.No.	Name of Post	Name of Students Teacher	Roll No.
01	President	GITA KUMARI	41
02	Vice-President	RAMPAL SINGH	24
03	Secretary	PRITI KUMARI	08
04	Joint-Secretary	RIYA KUMARI	40
05	Treasurer	SIMRAN SINHA	42
06	Joint Treasurer	GULAFSHAN	65
07	Editorial Secretary	PREM BABU	68
08	Joint Editorial secretary	ANIL KUMAR RAJAK	66
09	Cultural Secretary	KAJAL KUMARI	29
10	Joint-Cultural secretary	SNEHA KUMARI	09
11	Fine-Arts Secretary	PREETI	39
12	Joint Fine-Arts Secretary	SUKRITI SADHNA	14
13	Sports Secretary	SHRIYA ARORA	05
14	Joint Sports Secretary	MOBASSHIR ALAM	06
15	Women Welfare Secretary	SONI KUMARI	47
16	Library Secretary	ALOK KUMAR	59
17	Students Welfare Secretary	ANNU KUMARI	16
18	Sanitation Secretary	RANDHIR KUMAR	51
19	Class Monitor Secretary	ARCHANA KUMARI	23
20	Joint Class monitor Secretary	ILEEKA KUMARI	48

PRINCIPAL Principal S. College of Education Ahmed Raza Nagar, Kurkuri Phulwari Sharif, Patna-801505